Bloomin’ Marvelous!

Day 41.

I know I do a lot of whinging on about the rain, but even I have to admit….we do actually live in a pretty darned gorgeous part of the world!

Image

 

Yep, we finally made it up to the Skagit Valley Tulip Festival today.  #100HappyDays

(apologies for the brevity of today’s post – I will elaborate further tomorrow, but chasing two crazed Pepperlings around a muddy field full of beautiful blooms has left me more than a little cream crackered.  So I’m off to bed.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

